VERIFIELD REVIEWS

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Passed with jake

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2023

Passed today with Jake as my instructor. Excellent bloke, would 100% recommend.

Thomas

Absolutely fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2023

Top notch instructor, really thorough and patient, no nonsense. I’m super happy with the support I received each lesson enabling me to pass the practical test. Couldn’t recommend Jake enough.

Campbell

PASSED 1ST TIME

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2023

A massive thank you to Jake, thanks to his amazing support and guidance through out my lessons, his invaluable time and help got me through my test 1st time 😊

Andrew

An incredible instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2023

Did just under 10 hours with Jake Lennox, passed first time with 1 minor fault. Couldn’t recommend Jake enough! Excellent

Hadyn

Right first time!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2023

Absolutely delighted to have passed the test on first attempt with one only minor fault. Without Jake’s help it wouldn’t have been possible. Jake’s intense course helped me familiarise the test routes, correct the bad habits in my driving and prepared me for the test very well. Absolutely recommend Jake for anyone looking to pass test from Chesterfield.

Jayakumar

Pass first time

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Passed first time / all due to Jake and his expertise and helping me learn new things , highly recommend super sound guy and encourage me when I had no confidence

Declan

Best instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Excellent instructor just passed with only one minor fault. I would recommend him to all learners

Muhammad

Great driving instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Jake is a great driving instructor who will get you to pass, he made sure I was ready and would be able to tackle anything at test. He is also a very approachable and friendly character which makes a big positive impact when learning to drive. Would definitely recommend to anyone learning in the areas he operates.

Ben

Passing my test

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Jake was absolutely amazing. I would never of passed my test the first time without no minors without Jake!! I couldn’t have asked for a better instructor to help me with my driving/test. He was very quick and efficient. I did 10 hours and he got me in quickly for a cancellation test. Would recommend top bloke

Glynn

Amazing instructor with 💯 commitments

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Jake is a great instructor who knows the psychology of pupils. I was driving for several years but what I have learnt with him has positively changed my way of driving which helped to pass my test in one go.

If you want your UK driving license this the right place for you.

Naveed

Passed first time

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2022

I contacted Jake after having no luck with any other instructors. He was very supportive, very patient and talked me through everything and didn’t rush me at all. After managing to get my test booked and moved forward to the 25th august I then got told it had been cancelled due to no examiner’s. After ringing the test centre for cancellations I then managed to got one for the next morning which was very short notice and Jake managed to move stuff around and get me to do my test and passed first time with only two miners. Couldn’t of asked for a better instructor.

Josh

Passed my test

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Massive thank you to jake. Amazing support and great for teaching, couldn’t ask for a better instructor

Kian

Passed first time

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Brilliant instructor, got on really well, and got me a first time pass, highly recommend!

Bradley

3 days wonder

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Jake had little time to get me ready for my test, he dedicated most of his days and a full Sunday to make sure when the time came I was ready, and as soon as I got to the test centre I felt ready and smashed my test. I cannot advise enough that you use Jake, best driving instructor there is!!!

William

The highest recommendation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

I did a two week intensive course with Jake and there is absolutely nothing I could complain about. Jake is kind, patient, positive… everything a learner needs in an instructor! Not only that but I feel that I have gained a real friend along the way too. I’m now more confident in myself which I completely owe to his patience and kindness! If you have any doubt of your ability, choose Jake! You can do it and he’s the person everyone would want to guide them! It’s been an absolute pleasure of an experience!

Leana

Top instructor, Top bloke.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Couldn’t be more buzzing after passing my test through a semi intensive driving course with Jake. Had recently moved up from down south and didn’t have much knowledge on the roads, Jake soon filled me with confidence and knowledge within my first few hours. The experience he has in being an instructor shines through every lesson and is more than open to listen to any questions or queries you may have. He arranges lessons well in advance and is more than reliable and trustworthy. Not only is he a top instructor but he is also a top bloke. Speaks to you as a person, as a human being and not just another one of his pupils, got to know Jake on a good personal level and is one of the most genuine blokes I’ve come across. Couldn’t reccomend more highly to anyone who is wanting to drive, starting off or experienced, towards their pass certificate.

Top stuff 🙂

Louis

Driving lessons and Test

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

I got Jake’s number from a mutual friend of mine. I contacted him to ask if he could be my instructor for a test I had within 2 months after trying over 30 or more instructors who couldn’t teach me as they were fully booked until after the new year he managed to fit me into his schedule. I would class myself as an experienced driver with bad habits. From the very first lesson he was the most ideal and perfect driving instructor I could ask for. I will forever be grateful for how he went out of his way to meet my needs and teach me with such ease in terms of driving style and helping me overcome my bad habits. What I really enjoyed from learning from Jake was the fact that he really knows how to ease your nerves and through his experience of over 15 years in the business he really knew what he needed to implement in my driving for me to pass 1st time and with only 2 minors. On my test date he met me an hour before my test just to sharpen my driving and prepare me for my test. I would go as far as saying that this is the reason I passed my test. My life is about to change for the better. I couldn’t and wouldn’t have done it without him. Jake, I will always be grateful for you helping me achieve my goal in such a short space of time. I would without a shadow of doubt recommend him to anybody no matter what your driving experience is, he is definitely your go to guy. Once again Jake, thank you so much, I really appreciate all the time, effort and mental preparation you offered me.

Albert

WORKS MIRACLES!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

Really nice guy, very patient and sticks with you until every aspect of your driving is perfect, he’s the best driving teacher out there !

Leon

Amazing guy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2021

Really great guy, got so much experience. Really helped me with my nerves and got me passed first time. Would highly recommend

Ella

3 weeks pass with 3 minors ! The best instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

I rang Jake 3 weeks before my test date not knowing if I could really pass, but Jake made me a very strong and confident driver. He made great time for me and filled me full of confidence. I’m now a full license holder and also made a great friend. If you are looking to pass your test, I’ve had a couple of instructors, but Jake is the best around, aswell as a great guy.

Danny

Passed first time

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

Really helped me to pass first time with 3 minors. He also really helped me to understand road theory and smooth out my overall drive. Top teacher and bloke.

Antony

Very Good Instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

I have passed my test first time. Jake is a friendly, nice and a very good instructor. I recommend him to everyone if you want to pass your test first time

Mansoor

Pass first time

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Perfect instructor, always had a laugh, but always professional. Passed first time, would recommend him to anyone.

Kye

Jake instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2021

Takes the time to explain, no rush jobs, great advice, plenty of patience 👍 always on time, really does go out of his way to help.

Mike

Best instructor ever

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Gave me so much confidence and prepared me very well for the test passed first time!

Martha

Excellent instructor. Passed first time!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Really nice and relaxed lessons. Talked me out of stressing for my test. Would recommend to anybody. Thank you!

Ben

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2021

Jake is a great instructor honest and straight to the point I would highly recommend him to anyone my son passed first time with him to 😊

Danielle

Great instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Jake has been great, he has complemented the work I already did with family members and highlighted areas of weakness well in order to strengthen them.

Andrew

best driving instructor going got me to pass first time

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

amazing instructor straight to the point and makes sure you hit the goal of passing first time

Philip

Best driving instructor

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Best Instructor in Chesterfield. 100 % would recommend to anyone

Kieran